Main Page

Karate-do

Okinawa Kobujutsu

Iaijutsu

Jojutsu

Aiki-jujutsu

Kenjutsu

Training Schedule

Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Position Name Email Address Phone
President & Student Instructor Dwight Piraino dwight.piraino@student.indwes.edu Ext. ????
Vice President Brett Rogers brett.rogers@student.indwes.edu Ext. ????
Secretary Kirsten Roe kirsten.roe@student.indwes.edu Ext. ????
Treasurer Bryce Waddington bryce.waddington@student.indwes.edu Ext. ????
SGO Representative Cody Ingle cody.ingle@student.indwes.edu Ext. ????
Equipment Superintendent Derek Dunwiddie derek.dunwiddie@student.indwes.edu Ext. ????
Membership Committee Chair TBD TBD Ext. ????
Founder & President Emeritus Joel Ferguson drjrf2000@hotmail.com N/A
Chief Instructor Len Pellman len.pellman@indwes.edu Ext. 1732
Faculty Advisor Len Pellman len.pellman@indwes.edu Ext. 1732